Would You Mark Your Calendars With Me?

My desire for several years now has been to connect with and encourage others through writing.  I am thankful for women like Kori Yates, Sara Horn, LisaJo Baker, and Kate Motaung who have provided me and other Christian writers with the opportunity to share our voice.  When I first began blogging in 2009, I committed to using this avenue to bring honor and glory to God.  I hope that as you’ve read my words, that you can see I’ve held true to that commitment.

 

Beginning in August, I will be joining some amazing women at Crosseyed Living, a blog created by the Kentucky Baptist Convention to encourage women to stay focused on Christ.  I’ve been a follower of this blog for quite sometime, and now I have the opportunity to contribute to the blog.

 

Would you join me?

 

My first post will be up on Friday, August 4.  However, I encourage you to visit the blog and read the encouraging words of these amazing Christian women.  My prayer is that you will be encouraged there and that your faith with be strengthened.

2 thoughts on “Would You Mark Your Calendars With Me?

Leave a Reply

