52 Books in 52 Weeks Update

We are well into 2017, and I’ve finished my second book of the year.  I actually started this book a VERY long time ago (even looked back through old blog posts to try to figure out when).  I think I started it in 2015…..But it doesn’t matter. I finished a book I will be rereading this year…..

bible

I completed my journey through The One Year Chronological Bible, a book I’m placing in the category of “a book with more than 800 pages” from the Popsugar reading challenge.

 

Are you joining a reading challenge this year? I’d love to hear about it.

Leave a Reply

